Skip to Main Content
Sign In
Toggle Navigation

Open the Navigation Management window, which can be used to view the full current branch of the menu tree, and edit it.

CONNECT
  • EMail
  • Donate

Affiliated Faculty

Image Picker for Section 0

 

 

https://www.mathsci.udel.edu/people/ewing-building-directory/berkMathematical Sciences Learning Laboratoryberk@udel.edu
https://me.udel.edu/people/faculty-profile/?id=6Mechanical Engineeringjbuckley@udel.edu
https://www.udel.edu/faculty-staff/experts/jill-flynn/Englishjeflynn@udel.edu
https://www.chem.udel.edu/people/full-list-searchable/cgrimes?uid=cgrimes&Name=Catherine%20L.%20GrimesChemistry and Biochemistrycgrimes@UDel.Edu
https://www.theatre.udel.edu/people/faculty/shansen?uid=shansen&Name=Stefanie%20HansenTheater
https://www.bio.udel.edu/people/alenkahr?uid=alenkahr&Name=Alenka%20Hlousek-Radojcic,%20Ph.D.Biological Sciencesalenkahr@udel.edu
https://www.communication.udel.edu/people/lindsayh?uid=lindsayh&Name=Lindsay%20HoffmanCommunicationlindsayh@udel.edu
https://www.cehd.udel.edu/faculty-bio/fred-hofstetter/Education and Human Developmentfth@udel.edu
https://www.english.udel.edu/people/mckayEnglishmckay@udel.edu
https://sites.udel.edu/pt/research/michele-lobo-pt-phd/Physical Therapymalobo@udel.edu
https://www.english.udel.edu/people/cmccabe?uid=cmccabe&Name=Claire%20McCabeEnglishcmccabe@udel.edu
https://www.bidenschool.udel.edu/people/tmiddleb?uid=tmiddleb&Name=Anthony%20MiddlebrooksBiden School of Public Policy & Administrationtmiddleb@udel.edu
https://www.cehd.udel.edu/faculty-bio/chrystalla-mouza/Education and Human Development cmouza@udel.edu
https://www.bio.udel.edu/people/nolabisi?uid=nolabisi&Name=Oyenike%20%E2%80%98Nike%E2%80%99%20Olabisi,%20Ph.D.Biological Sciencesnolabisi@udel.edu
Physical Therapyjmpug@udel.edu
https://www.cehd.udel.edu/faculty-bio/rosalie-rolon-dow/Education and Human Developmentrosa@udel.edu
https://www.mathsci.udel.edu/people/faculty/trossiMathematical Sciencestrossi@udel.edu
https://www.cehd.udel.edu/faculty-bio/elizabeth-soslau/Education and Human Developmentesoslau@udel.edu
https://www.isll.udel.edu/our-team/faculty-staff/christinawesolek?uid=christinawesolek&Name=Christina%20WesolekInterdisciplinary Science Learning Laboratoriescwesolek@udel.edu
https://www.udel.edu/academics/colleges/canr/departments/plant-and-soil-sciences/faculty-staff/anna-wik/Plant and Soil Sciencesannawik@udel.edu
https://www.cehd.udel.edu/faculty-bio/lynn-worden/Education and Human Developmentworden@udel.edu

Page Settings and MetaData:
(Not Shown on the Page)
Page Settings
Affiliated Faculty
No
MetaData for Search Engine Optimization
Affiliated Faculty
<a target="_blank" href="/Lists/AffiliatedFaculty/AllItems.aspx" class="ms-promotedActionButton"><span style="font-size:16px;margin-right:5px;position:relative;top:2px;" class="fa fa-pencil-square-o"></span><span class="ms-promotedActionButton-text">EDIT LIST</span></a> WebPartEditorsOnly
  • Institute for Transforming University Education
  • Faculty Commons: 116 Pearson Hall
  • Newark, DE 19716, USA
  • University of Delaware
  • Phone: 302-831-0640
  • pbl-info@udel.edu